All the Urtext music scores of this section are sold for the single price of Can$10, until stock is gone. 

All the scores are available for digital shipment (to be opted at checkout).

Böhm, Johann Michael | Concerto in G major for viola d'amore, oboe d'amore & bassoon

Clarke, Jeremiah | 12 Airs and Dances from The Island Princess (1699)

Coprario, John | The Five-Part Consort Music [1]

Coprario, John | The Five-Part Consort Music [2]

Couperin, François | Concert dans le gout teatrale (1724)

Emperor Leopold I | Sonata a 4 viole (1656)

Fischer, Johann Caspar Ferdinand | German Baroque Dances (1695)


Haydn, Joseph | The English Trios (1799)

Le Roux, Gaspard & Couperin, François | Trios for 3 viols | Book 1

Telemann, Georg Philipp | Sonata for violin & continuo [TWV 41:fis 2]