Jenkins, John - Aires for four-part consort

  • Description

Book 1

Instrumentation: 4vdg (DTTB)/4flb (SATB)

Edition: Urtext (1992) - Full score & parts

State: New

13 pieces edited by David Pinto and grouped by key into two suites (from Christ Church, Oxford MSS 367-70). For the classic four-part viol consort of treble, 2 tenors and bass, with additional treble clef parts for Altus and Tenor for use with wind instruments, and an editorial continuo part. Ideal pieces for combining with the four-part fantasies.

    Only active members are eligible to choose the "Member" options.
Add to cart