Böhm, JM - Concerto in G major

  • Description
  • More

Instrumentation: viole d'amour, ob d'amore, bc

Edition: Urtext (1977) - Full score & parts

State: New

A fine chamber work - in effect a trio sonata in four movements - with keyboard realisation. Böhm was an exact contemporary of J.S.Bach. Edited by Ian White and Ian Gammie from manuscripts in Dresden and Berlin.

    Only active members are eligible to choose the "Member" options.
Add to cart