Böhm, Johann Michael | Concerto in G major for viola d'amore, oboe d'amore & bassoon

  • Description
  • Instrumentation: viola d'amore, oboe d'amore, bassoon
  • Edition: Corda Music Pub. - Urtext (1977) - Score & parts
  • State: New

A fine chamber work - in effect a trio sonata in four movements - with keyboard realisation. Böhm was an exact contemporary of J.S.Bach. Edited by Ian White and Ian Gammie from manuscripts in Dresden and Berlin.

    Be sure to have an active subscription before choosing the "Member" option.
Add to cart