Crum, Alison (ed) - Intermediate solos for tenor viol

ex Shipping kg
    Delivery time:5-7 Days
Add to cart
  • Description
  • More


Instrumentation: vdg (T), bc

Edition: Urtext (1995) - Score & parts

Status: New

Selected and edited by Alison Crum. A sequel to First Solos for the Viol, these three books provide a basic repertoire of Italian, French, English, Spanish and German music, mostly with a continuo part. These are "performing" pieces selected to be within the range of a competent though less experienced player. Each book has a different choice of music - although some pieces appear in transposition, there is a significant amount of music which is individual to each book.