Couperin, François | Concert dans le gout teatrale

  • Description
  • More

Instrumentation: 2v, 3va, vdg, ob, bn, fl

Edition: Urtext (1998) - Score & parts

State: New

Peter Holman, ed.


From Les Gouts Réunis. Edited and fully reconstructed from the original short score by Professor Peter Holman, using 2 violins, 3 violas, bass violin, and assorted wind instruments (including oboes, bassoon and optional flutes). The eleven movements include an Ouverture and Grande Ritournelle as well as a suite of dances.

    Only active members are eligible to choose the "Member" options.
Add to cart