Couperin, François | Concert dans le gout teatrale (1724)

  • Description
  • Instrumentation: 2 violins, 3 violas, viola da gamba, oboe, bassoon, flute, recorder, continuo
  • Edition: Corda Music Pub. - Urtext (1998) - Score & parts
  • State: New

From Les Goûts Réunis. Edited and fully reconstructed from the original short score by Professor Peter Holman, using 2 violins, 3 violas, bass violin, and assorted wind instruments (including oboes, bassoon and optional flutes). The eleven movements include an Ouverture and Grande Ritournelle as well as a suite of dances.

Add to cart
Related Products