Fischer, KF - German Baroque Dances

  • Description
  • More


Instrumentation: 2fl/2flb/2v/2vdg (DD), vdg/vlc/bn

Edition: Urtext (1998) - Full score & parts

State: New

Eight dances (Bourrées, Gavottes, Minuets, Saraband and a Canaries) arranged for a trio sonata formation from Le Journal du Printemps (1695). Keyboard or other continuo can be improvised from the score, but is not essential as the music is complete with three instruments. The two treble parts do not go below D on the bottom of the treble stave, and thus fit on 2 flutes. A good collection of elegant TaffelMusik.

    *Only active members are eligible to choose the "Member" options, when ordering facsimiles.
Add to cart