Coprario, John | The Five-Part Consort Music

  • Description

Volume 1 (n°1-17)

Instrumentation: 5vdg

Edition: Urtext - Set of parts

State: New

Coprario's consort music for five viols, edited by Dr Richard Charteris, using various combinations of trebles, tenors and basses. The third volume to complete the set is available from Fretwork Editions.

ex Shipping kg
Add to cart