Locke, Matthew - The Little Consort - Books 1-5

  • Description
  • More

Instrumentation: 3vdg (TrTrB) or 3rec

Edition: Urtext - Separate parts

Status: New

Edited by Ian Gammie and scored for 2 trebles and a bass: either viols or recorders. Complete set of parts in Joy Dodson's calligraphy (no score), all the suites are in 4 movements: Pavan-Air-Courant-Sarabande.

    Only active members are eligible to choose the "Member" options.
Add to cart