Pachelbel, Johann - 33 fugues arranged for viol trio

  • Description
  • More

Instrumentation: 3vdg (TrTB)

Edition: PRB Prod. - Urtext - Full score & parts

State: New

Pachelbel composed 95 organ fugues for use with the singing of the Magnificat at Vespers. Peter Ballinger has arranged 33 of them for viol trio (treble, tenor, bass). In addition to the pleasure of playing these delightful pieces, viol players will find a number of interesting challenges to their technique and range.

ex Shipping kg
Add to cart