Schnell, Johann Jacob - Kleine angenehme Tafel-Music Bestehend in VI. Parthien

  • Description
  • More

Opus VII - Parthien I-II-IV

Instrumentation: fl, v, horn or vdg, bc

Edition: Urtext (2003) - Score & parts

State: New

for Flauto traverso, Violino, Corno (or viola da gamba) & b. c., in two volumes

Dr. Konrad Ruhland, ed.

Volume I (Parthias I, II, IV) contains the pieces for transverse flute, violin, horn (or viola da gamba). Volume II contains the music with transverse flute, violin & b. c. (Parthias III, V, VI). Schnell worked at the court in Bamberg as oboe player and hofkapellmeister.

First edition. Series Musica Speciosa

    Be sure to have an active subscription before choosing the "Member" option.
Add to cart