Schnell, Johann Jacob - Kleine angenehme Tafel-Music Bestehend in VI. Parthien

  • Description
  • More

Opus VII - Parthien III-V-VI

Instrumentation: fl, v, horn or vdg, bc

Edition: Urtext (2009) - Score & parts

State: New

for Flauto traverso, Violino, Corno (or viola da gamba) & b. c., in two volumes

Dr. Konrad Ruhland, ed.

Volume I (Parthias I, II, IV) contains the pieces for transverse flute, violin, horn (or viola da gamba). Volume II contains the music with transverse flute, violin & b. c. (Parthias III, V, VI). Schnell worked at the court in Bamberg as oboe player and hofkapellmeister. First edition.

Series Musica Speciosa

    *Only active members are eligible to choose the "Member" options, when ordering facsimiles.
Add to cart