Froberger, Johann Jakob - 2 Motets

    Delivery time:5-22 Days
Add to cart
  • Description
  • More


Instrumentation: 3vv (STB), 2v, org

Edition: Urtext - Score & parts [violins]

State: New

Ed. Yves Ruggeri. This is the first edition of these important works (SST, 2 violins, BC), the only known non-keyboard music of Froberger. Parts are included, 43 pp.