Bach, JS - The Three Violin Concerti in full score

  • Description
  • More

BWV 1041-1043

Instrumentation: 1 & 2v, strings, bc

Edition: Urtext (2011)- 1 vol. [full score] 64 p.

State: New

In one inexpensive volume, here are three of the most beloved works in the violin repertoire — the Concerto in A Minor (BWV 1041), the Concerto in E Major (BWV 1042), and the Concerto for Two Violins in D Minor (BWV 1043) — reproduced from an authoritative edition (Wilhelm Rust, ed. Bach Gesellschaft, Leipzig, 1874)

Add to cart