Siret, Nicolas | Pièces de clavecin | Livres I & II (c1710)

  • Description
  • More

Instrumentation: harpsichord

Edition: Urtext (2001) - 1 vol. xxxv - 87 p.

State: New

Denis Herlin, ed. [text in French & English]

Siret, organist at Troyes, was a disciple of F. Couperin to whom he dedicated his first book of harpsichord pieces. These collections contain five suites preceded by ouvertures or preludes.

Add to cart