Purcell, Daniel | Sonatas or Solos for the violin (c1690)

  • Description

Original edition restored & augmented.

  • Three sonatas for violin and continuo, excerpt from: Six Sonatas or Solos for the Violin with a through bass for the Harpsicord or Bass Violin Compos'd by Mr. G. Finger and Mr. D. Purcell.
  • Instrumentation:violin, continuo (harpsichord or bass violin or bass viol)
  • Edition: Facsimile (2017) | John Walsh, London, c1690
  • 2 volumes (2 parts : violin & bowed bass, violin & figured bass), 20 x 2 pages | N&B
  • Notation | Clefs: G2, F4, figured bass
    Be sure to have an active subscription before choosing the "Member" option.
Add to cart
Related Products