Rosier, Carl | 8 Solo Sonatas en solo for treble recorder | Vol. II

  • Description
  • More

Instrumentation: recorder (treble), basso continuo

Edition: Urtext (2012) - Score & parts

State: New

Eight solo sonatas for recorder & b. c.

Anne Kräft, ed.

after the manuscript in the Sibley Music Library in Rochester in 2 volumes, New York. Except for the two Fairy Queen Sonatas, the solo sonatas by the chapel-master of the Cologne and Liège cathedrals appear here in print for the first time. The edition contents separate continuo realisation by Thomas Mann.

Series Collegium Musicum - Kölner Reihe Alter Musik

Add to cart