Collection | Flauto e voce X

  • Description
  • More

Music for voice & recorder

Instrumentation: 1vv (S or T), rec (S & A), v, bc

Edition: Urtext (2011) - 1 vol. 32 p.

Status: New

Peter Thalheimer & Klaus Hofman, ed.

Attilio Ariosti - S'a tal colpo non si spezza
Johann Sebastian Bach - Höchster, was ich habe
Guiseppe Fedeli - Warbling the birds enjoying
Francesco Gasparini - Caro augeletto
Reinhard Keiser - Non mi mirate
Georg Philipp Telemann - O we kann die Liebe sage & In gering- und rauhen Schalen

Separate parts available - Contact us

    Be sure to have an active subscription before choosing the "Member" option.
Add to cart