Telemann, GP - 4 Sonatas

  • Description
  • More

From " Der getreue Music-Meister"

Instrumentation: 1rec (Tr), bc

Edition: Urtext (1974) - Score & parts

State: New

Walter Bergmann, ed.

Sonata n°1 in F major
Sonata n°2 in C major in canon
Sonata n°3 in F minor
Sonata n°4 in C major

    Be sure to have an active subscription before choosing the "Member" option.
Add to cart