Richmann, Jacob | Six sonates à une viole de gambe & basse continue | Premier ouvrage (c1715)

  • Description

Edition restored & expanded.

  • Instrumentation: viola da gamba (bass), basso continuo (organ)
  • Edition | Source: Facsimile (2017) | Estienne Roger, Amsterdam, c1715
  • 3 volumes, separate parts [solo bass viol, organ, accompaniment bass], 49 pages | B&W
  • Notation | Clefs: C3, F4, figured bass

    Be sure to have an active subscription before choosing the "Member" option.
Add to cart
Related Products