Galliard, John Ernest - Six sonatas for the bassoon or violoncello with a thorough bass for the harpsichord (1733)

  • Description
  • More

Instrumentation: bn/vlc, cemb

Edition: Facsimile - 1 vol. 36 p.

Status: New

Composer and oboist of German origin who worked in London: his four-movement sonatas are consistently charming.
ex Shipping kg
Add to cart