Jenkins, John - 18 Four-Part Airs

  • Description

Instrumentation: 4vdg (DDTB)

Edition: Urtext (1992) - Conducteur & parties sép.

Etat: Neuf

Andrew Ashbee, ed.

A selection of works (almost all from Christ Church, Oxford MSS 367-70) with two equal treble parts edited by Dr Andrew Ashbee. Suitable for viols or violins; there is an editorial continuo part and a tenor part available in either alto or octave/treble clef (available as optional extra).

Ajouter au panier