Jenkins, John - Twelve trios for Treble, Tenor & Bass Viol

Ajouter au panier
  • Description
  • Plus

Arranged from lyra consorts

Instrumentation: 3vdg (DTB), bc (ad lib)

Edition: Urtext (2000) - Conducteur & parties sép.

Etat: Neuf

Twelve substantial works by one of the masters of the English early baroque. Pavans, Almaines, Airs, Corantos and Sarabandes, arranged from lyra consorts so as to be playable on a standard viol trio in music notation instead of tablature. Score and parts, including a continuo part, ad lib suitable for keyboard or theorbo.