Jenkins, John - Aires for four-part consort - Book 2

  • Description

Instrumentation: 4vdg (DTTB)/4flb (SATB)

Edition: Urtext (1992) - Conducteur & parties sép.

Etat: Neuf

David Pinto, ed.

12 more pieces edited by David Pinto and grouped by key into two more suites as a continuation of Book 1. For the classic four-part viol consort of treble, 2 tenors and bass, with additional treble clef parts for Altus and Tenor for use with wind instruments, and an editorial continuo part.

Ajouter au panier