Emperor Leopold I | Sonata a 4 viole

  • Description
  • Plus

Instrumentation: 4vdg (DDTB), bc

Edition: Urtext (1993) - Conducteur & parties sép.

Etat: Neuf

Edited by Derek McCulloch. This work by the youthful Leopold of Austro-Hungary, written two years before he was elected Holy Roman Emperor, is an easy sonata for 4 viols (treble, tenor and 2 bass) with optional continuo instrument from figured bass.

Ajouter au panier