Locke, Matthew - The Little Consort - Books 1-5

  • Description
  • Plus

Instrumentation: 3vdg (DDB) or 3flb

Edition: Urtext - Parties séparées

Etat: Neuf

Edited by Ian Gammie and scored for 2 trebles and a bass: either viols or recorders. Complete set of parts in Joy Dodson's calligraphy (no score), all the suites are in 4 movements: Pavan-Air-Courant-Sarabande.

Tot. Livraison kg
Ajouter au panier