• Description
  • Plus

Suites N° 5, 6, 7 & 8

Instrumentation: clavecin

Edition: Urtext - 1 vol. 59 p.

Etat: Neuf

Published within the Signature Series, a series of authoritative performing editions of standard keyboard works prepared from original sources by leading scholars, including informative introductions and performance notes.

Edited and annotated by Richard Jones (The Associated Board of the Royal Schools of Music).

Ajouter au panier