Vivaldi, Antonio - 2 Concertos pour flûte

  • Description
  • Plus

RV 431a & RV 43

Instrumentation: fl, clavier

Edition: Urtext - Conducteur & parties sép.

Etat: Neuf

This is the first modern edition, and reconstruction, of a concerto for transverse flute by Vivaldi with the exotic title 'Il Gran Mogol', recently discovered in the Scottish National Archives. Closely related to this work is the composer's concerto RV 431, of which only the first and last movements survive. Using a transposed version of the slow movement of 'Il Gran Mogol', the editor Andrew Woolley has been able to complete RV 431, and the two works are conveniently presented together in this exciting new publication. Performers should seize the opportunity to play these concertos, originally created for the 'amateur' market.

Keyboard reduction by Andrew Wooley

    *Assurez-vous d'avoir souscrit un abonnement avant de choisir l'option "abonné", quand vous commandez les fac-similés.
Ajouter au panier