Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus | XII petites pièces | First set

  • Description
  • Plus

Première partie

Instrumentation: clavecin ou pianoforte

Edition: Urtext - 1 vol. viii-19 p.

Etat: Neuf

All the contents of the genuine collections have been identified in Mozart’s output with the exception of two pieces included in this first book of XII petites pièces, issued as pour le Clavecin by Artaria and pour le PianoForte  by various Leipzig publishers. This collection is presented here in the sequence adopted by Artaria, which brings both mystery pieces to the beginning of the sequence.

Edited by Christopher Hogwood


    Assurez-vous d'avoir souscrit un abonnement avant de choisir l'option "Abonné".
Ajouter au panier