Froberger, Johann Jakob - 2 Motets - Alleluia absorpta & Apparuerunt Apostolis

  • Description
  • Plus

Instrumentation: 3vv (STB), 2v, org

Edition: Urtext - Conducteur & parties sép. [violons]

Etat: Neuf

Ed. Yves Ruggeri. This is the first edition of these important works (SST, 2 violins, BC), the only known non-keyboard music of Froberger. Parts are included, 43 pp.
Ajouter au panier