Bach, Johann Sebastian | Les 3 concertos pour violon

  • Description

BWV 1041-1043

Instrumentation: 1 & 2v, cordes, bc

Edition: Urtext (2011) - 1 vol. [conducteur] 64 p.

Etat: Neuf

In one inexpensive volume, here are three of the most beloved works in the violin repertoire — the Concerto in A Minor (BWV 1041), the Concerto in E Major (BWV 1042), and the Concerto for Two Violins in D Minor (BWV 1043) — reproduced from an authoritative edition (Wilhelm Rust, ed. Bach Gesellschaft, Leipzig, 1874)

Ajouter au panier