Locke, Matthew | The Little Consort | Suites 1-5 (c1660)

  • Description
  • Instrumentation: 3 iola da gamba (TrDB) or 3 recorders
  • Edition: Corda Music Pub. - Urtext - Separate parts
  • State: New

Edited by Ian Gammie and scored for 2 trebles and a bass: either viols or recorders. Complete set of parts in Joy Dodson's calligraphy (no score), all the suites are in 4 movements: Pavan-Air-Courant-Sarabande.

Add to cart