Galliard, John | Six sonatas for the bassoon or violoncello (1733)

  • Description
  • More

Instrumentation: bassoon or cello, basso continuo

Edition: Facsimile | John Walsh, London, 1733

1 volume, 29 pages | B&W

Composer and oboist of German origin who worked in London: his four-movement sonatas are consistently charming.

    Delivery time:5-7 Days
Add to cart