Corrette, Michel | Les délices de la solitude | Oeuvre XX (1740)

  • Description
  • More

Original edition restored & augmented by Atelier Philidor.

  • VI Sonatas for cello, viola da gamba, bassoon with figured bass
  • Instrumentation: cello and/or viola da gamba and/or bassoon, basso continuo 
  • Edition | Source: Facsimile (2022) | L'Auteur, Paris, 1740
  • Notation | Clefs: F4, C4, figured bass
  • Paper | Binding: ivory paper, ivory card stock cover & coil binding
  • Pages | Format: 2 part-books, 60 pages - 21.6 x 27.9 cm
Download sample pages     


  • Sonata I. Fuga Allegro, Aria Affettuoso, Allegro
  • Sonata II. Allegro, Aria Ier Affettuoso, Aria II, Allegro Staccato
  • Sonata III. Allemanda Allegro, Sarabanda, Fuga da Capella Allegro
  • Sonata IV. Adagio, Corrante, Aria Affettuoso, Allegro
  • Sonata V. Preludio Presto, Allemanda Allegro, Sarabanda, Presto
  • Sonata VI. Allegro moderato, Aria Affettuoso, Giga Allegro

    Delivery time:Living in Europe? You can order hard copies of the Atelier Philidor facsimiles at the music bookshop: Aux Notes d'Orphée
Add to cart
Related Products