Purcell, Daniel | Six sonatas for flute (c1700)

  • Description

Three for two flutes & a bass, and three Solos for a flute and a bass.

Instrumentation: 1 & 2 recorders, continuo

Edition: Facsimile (2017) | John Walsh, London, c1700

3 part-books, 34 pages | B&W

Notation | Clefs: Sol2, F4, figured bass

    Living in Europe? You can order hard copies of the Atelier Philidor facsimiles at the music bookshop: Aux Notes d'Orphée
Add to cart