Loeillet de Gant, Jean-Baptiste | XII Sonatas or Solos for a flute with a thorough bass | Opera II (c1715)

  • Description
Original edition restored & augmented by Atelier Philidor.
  • Instrumentation: recorder & basso continuo (harpsichord or bass violin)
  • Edition | Source: Facsimile (2014, second restoration 2021) | John Walsh, London, c1715
  • 2 volumes, 48 pages [A bass part-book has been trconstructed and added by Atelier Philidor to facilitate the performance] - Paper size 21.6 x 35.6 cm
  • Notation | Clefs: G2, F4, figured bass
    Delivery time:Living in Europe? You can order hard copies of the Atelier Philidor facsimiles at the music bookshop: Aux Notes d'Orphée
Add to cart
Related Products